My 12 Commandments

Inspired by Gretchen Rubin, the author of The Happiness Project, I have set 12 “commandments” for myself. I believe there is power in our words. My goal is to say these out loud daily. 😀 

1) Be Maayan. 

crysta

2) Let it go.

let it go

3) Act the way I want to feel.

thoughts

4) Do it now.

oneyear

5) Wherever you are… be all there. 

grass

6) Enjoy the process. 

started

7) Spend out.

giving

8) Lighten up.

real

9) Take the time. 

good mom

10) Do what ought to be done.

work

11) No calculation. 

others

12) There is only love. 

smile

Happy arbitrary winter day (most commonly referred to as New Year’s),

Maayan

Leave a Reply

