Hello world!

Shalom and welcome to my blog!

The purpose of this blog is to:

  •  Chronicle my thoughts, memories, and lessons learned.
  •  Talk about my favorite subjects… my baby and Torah!
  •  Give me something to do other than blowing up netflix while nursing. 😀
  •  Hopefully, bless a few people.

This blog is not:

  • Written or edited by a grammar freak… expect errors.
  •  A reflection of all the things I’ve accomplished but what I aspire to.

What does this mama plan to blog about?

  • Torah observance
  • Raising kids to love Hashem
  • Cultivating and maintaining shalom bayit
  • Homemaking
  • Kosher Cooking
  • Organization
  • Motherhood/Womanhood
  • Marriage
  • Homeschooling
  • Health/Nutrition
  • Pregnancy/Birth/Babies
  • Frugal Living
  • Books

B’H,

Maayan

 

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

